Main Menu
                Other Menu

Contact Us

Please send your feedback to:

Administrative Enquiry
Shri Ajit Prasad (25904203)
 (LACD, Senior Manager)
Library, Information, Publication Enquiry :
Meteorological Data Enquiry
Smt V.V.Sapre (25904438)
Monsoon Online Enquiry
Technical Enquiry
IITM Guest House Enquiry
Dr. Naveen Gandhi  (25904462)
IITM Guest House Contact : Dr. Naveen Gandhi  (25904400)
Central Public Information Officer
(Right to Information Act)


Dr. Anupam Hazra (25904475)


Public Grievance Officer
Dr. Kaushar Ali (25904260)
Public Relation Officer
Dr. Shivsai Dixit (25904242)
Vigilance Officer


Dr. C. Gnanaseelan (25904271)  

Acamedic Cell Co-ordinator : Dr. P. Mukhopadhyay (25904223)

Mailing Address etc.

Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology
Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pashan,
Pune 411 008

Phone:  +91-20-2590-4200

Fax   :  +91-20-2586-5142