SR. NO	APPLI_ID NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	
1	341	TULSIRAM KUSHWAH	
2	837	SOURABH VAIDYA	
3	1009	GAURI BAVISKAR	
4	1882	DARSHANA VAIRAGAR	
5	2044	SANKET JOSHI	
6	2153	SHAILENDRA SONKAR	
7	2486	SUPRIYARANI MANDAL	
8	2589	RAMBABU PILLUTLA	
9	3111	DIVYESH WORLIKAR	
10	3563	KAMBLE MADHAVRAO	
11	3722	PRIYANKA MAJAGE	
12	4504	RAJESHWARI ACHARYA	
13	5129	RASHMI SAHU	
14	5340	PANKAJ SONAWANE	
15	5550	AMRITA SAMAL	
16	5948	BHAWNA SINGH	
17	8034	KOMAL GAIKWAD	

# LIST OF CANDIDATES SCREENED FOR THE POST OF SENIOR PROJECT ASSOCIATE

## (POST CODE DESK2021-006) - 01 POSTS

### LIST OF CANDIDATES SCREENED FOR THE POST OF SENIOR PROJECT ASSOCIATE (POST CODE TD2021-008) – 01 POSTS

SR. NO	APPLI_ID NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	
1	1504	KRISHNAKANTH K	
2	2838	SURENDRA SINGH	
3	3827	SHITAL SONAWANE	
4	4649	MOHAMMEDALI NP	
5	5838	MAHENDRA MANE	
6	5960	SAUGATO DEY	
7	5985	ABHIJEET GANGANE	
8	6978	MAHESH NIKAM	
9	7288	ARAVINDHAVEL A	
10	7309	NISHANT CHATURVEDI	
11	9122	GUNTA PAPARAO	

SR. NO	APPLI_ID NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	45	SURAJ GAWAI
2	184	REVATI GAIKWAD
3	589	AKSHAY TAPASWI
4	590	NIKHIL KAMBLE
5	763	VEDANT JOSHI
6	2733	ANUSREE P.C
7	2979	DHANANJAY YELEKAR
8	3745	NITIN KUSHWAHA
9	3830	KRISHNA KANT
10	5704	AJEET KUMAR
11	6111	BASVARAJ LAITBAR
12	7769	SWAPNALI HATANKAR
13	8229	AVADHUT DESHMUKH
14	8832	BRAJESH NANDAN
15	8893	PIYUSH AHIRE
16	9280	ATUL WAKTEY

#### LIST OF CANDIDATES SCREENED FOR THE POST OF SENIOR PROJECT ASSOCIATE (POST CODE CAIPEEX2021-007) – 01 POSTS

#### LIST OF CANDIDATES SCREENED FOR THE POST OF SENIOR PROJECT ASSOCIATE (POST CODE MAQWS2021-009) – 02 POSTS

SR. NO	APPLI_ID NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	1511	KRISHNAKANTH K
2	2177	ALOK SINHA
3	2244	PRAMOD KORI
4	2338	KRUPALINI SHINDE
5	2569	AMRUTA TODARMAL
6	3043	POONAM PATIL
7	3463	RANJANA MAURYA
8	3570	ANSHU PANDEY
9	4043	PRIYANKA KAD
10	4163	MANALI CHIMOTE
11	4345	MONU
12	4638	MOHAMMEDALI NP
13	4740	DR, NEHA PANDEY
14	4793	RAHUL PAWAR

	4822	AMBALIKA NIYOGI
	16 5045	ABHIJEET KAHURKE
	17 5393	ARCHANA SAGALGILE
3	18 5526	KISHOR GAWADE
1	9 5964	SAUGATO DEY
2	6543	ASHISH SONI
2	1 6610	PRATIBHA JADHAV
2	2 6697	NEHA MUKKANNAWAR
2	3 7166	AMARENDRA SINGH
2	4 7203	ADITI RATHOD
2	5 7274	PARAG KULKARNI
2	6 7314	NISHANT CHATURVEDI
2	7 7335	SWETA KUMARI
2	8 7731	DINESHKUMAR SANKHALA
2	9 7918	RAMAKRISHNA CHINTALA
3	0 8000	ANSHUMAN GUNAWAT
3	1 8142	ANAND GIRI
3.	2 8671	SUCHITA PANDEY
3	3 9087	PAVITRA PAILA
34	4 9120	AMIT KUMAR

Note : The interview will be held online. The date & time of the interview will be informed by email only.

Director reserves the right to fill up or not to fill up the above post(s) without assigning any reason thereof.