News Details

MoES Annual Awards 2019 to IITM employees

MoES Annual Awards 2019 to following IITM employees: 

Dr. Anupam Hazra,  Scientist F: Certificate of Merit for the year 2019 for his outstanding contribution in the field of Atmospheric Science and Technology. 
Smt Swati Uday Athale, Scientific Officer Gr.II under category ‘Group B’, 
Shri. Yogesh S. Belgude, Assistant Manager under category ‘Group C’ 
Shri  Kamalkar Maruti Kamble, MTS under the category 'Multi Tasking Staff’
Watch webcasting  of MoES Foundation day (27th July 2019, 9am onward):